Josh Norman Specifically Calls Out the Field Judge After London Tie: "He Needs to Be Reprimanded"

By Jason Lisk
None
facebooktwitter

Josh Norman was not happy after Washington tied Cincinnati in London, and will be looking at a fine for specifically calling out an official and criticizing his decisions.

Official #88 is Brad Freeman, the Field Judge on Carl Chaffers’ crew. Norman, matched up against A.J. Green for most of the day, was called for four different illegal use of hands penalties (one of which was declined), and pass interference (also declined on a completion to Green).

Someone is likely to be reprimanded after the trip to London: Josh Norman.

 

facebooktwitter