The Big LeadThe Big Lead

MLB Playoffs on Television

SAN FRANCISCO, CALIFORNIA - SEPTEMBER 29: Will Smith #16 of the Los Angeles Dodgers celebrates with Gavin Lux #48 after hitting a two-run home run in the top of the first inning against the San Francisco Giants at Oracle Park on September 29, 2019 in San Francisco, California. (Photo by Lachlan Cunningham/Getty Images)
Lachlan Cunningham/Getty Images

There is playoff baseball tonight with two matchups kicking off the round. The Nationals are coming off a thrilling come-from-behind win in the Wild Card, while St. Louis and Atlanta have been waiting for this moment for a few days. Here is everything you need to know to watch the Cardinals vs. Braves and the Nationals taking on the Dodgers tonight.

St. Louis Cardinals at Atlanta Braves

What time it starts: 5:02 p.m. ET/2:02 p.m. PT

What channel: TBS

Line: Braves -144

Where at: SunTrust Park

Washington Nationals at Los Angeles Dodgers

What time it starts: 8:37 p.m. ET/5:37 p.m. PT

What channel: TBS

Line: Dodgers -170

Where at: Dodgers Stadium